Rushey Dates 2017/18

DateEventLocation & Times
Saturday 17th JuneRushey Fred Brooks TrophyDraw 2pm - Fish 3pm-8pm
Saturday 24th JuneRushey - Trout TrophyDraw 2pm - Fish 3pm-8pm
Saturday 1st JulyRushey - Trout TrophyDraw 2pm - Fish 3pm-8pm
Saturday 15th JulyRushey Pete Richardson cup + Junior TrophyDraw 2pm - Fish 3pm-8pm
Saturday 29th JulyRushey Wilf and Florrie Loder Memorial MatchDraw 2pm - Fish 3pm-8pm
Saturday 12th AugustRushey Bill Cotterill Trophy + Junior Dave Williams TrophyDraw 1pm - Fish 2pm-7pm
Saturday 26th AugustRushey Mrs Taylor Trophy + Junior Graham TrophyDraw 1pm - Fish 2pm-7pm
Saturday 9th SeptemberRushey Pairs ShieldDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 23rd SeptemberRushey Pearch CupDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 7th OctoberRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 21st OctoberRushey Roach CupDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 4th NovemberRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 18th NovemberRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 2nd DecemberRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 16th DecemberRushey Fur and FeatherDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 30th DecemberRushey Points Match + Reverse F & FDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 6th JanuaryRushey Shaun Hunt TrophyDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 20th JanuaryRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 3rd FebruaryRushey Winter Knockout CupDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 17th FebruaryRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 3rd MarchRushey Points MatchDraw 9am - Fish 10am-3pm
Saturday 10th MarchRushey Last Change TrophyDraw 9am - Fish 10am-4pm

 

Sunday Matches

Sunday 30th July – Highworth
Sunday 3rd September – Turner 400
Sunday 17th September – Thames Champ
Sunday 1st October – Moreton
Sunday 8th October – Westleaze
Sunday 15th October – Moreton
Sunday 22nd October – South Cerney
Sunday 29th October – Mason
Sunday 5th November – South Cerney
Sunday 12th November – Highworth
Sunday 26th November – Moreton